Welcome to My PhotoBlog!

Welcome to my blog. This blog is fully conducted by © PIRUTphotography™ WORKS or by me, Japrin Thomas (click to see me at Facebook). You can also read more about myself at here > ABOUT ME, and veiw some sample of photobook’s layout at here > ACTUAL WEDDING IMAGES. If you need to view my professional work, you can scroll down to the bottom of this blog and click ‘categories’ you want to read.

Most of my posting in here is about portrait, wedding, and some of other genres photo that I’ve taken as a hobby. Most of my time, I was really love to shot Actual Wedding Day Photo.

Enjoy your day at here.🙂

Regards,

Japrin Thomas

Leave a Reply

