Actual Wedding Day of Zachary & Marcella

This wedding was taken at St. Theresa, Tambunan end of June this year. Thanks to my friend, Jason J. B for introducing me to this both beautiful couple. Will post more about this beautiful wedding at here soon.🙂

Anyway, many of my friend or client ask me why I put only three or maybe five to eight photos at here while, I got more than that in my hard disk? Actually, this is my best photos for that day., and that why I am put it in this blog post. I am agree with some other photographer that, we have to post some of our best chosen photos into our blog or our social website as facebook or maybe flickr. Then, that is my reason. But, sometime., I am also got some ideas or maybe proposal form a client to put more than a hundred photos in my social website as FB. For that reason, I’ll post with that amount as what they want.🙂

Here is their best chosen., eventhough the third last was not my best favor but I love to see their looking and its background.🙂

Leave a Reply

